Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets: Chapters 16-18

Time to finally finish Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets. All the mystery gets wrapped up in a surprisingly short period of time, and I once again question how magical schooling works.

Sorry this post is so massively late, and that the re-read has been quiet lately. In the last month and a half I moved and started grad school. Hopefully as my life gets more settled I’ll be able to get this project going again.

I am sure you are all completely shocked to learn that I don’t like this book.

And this concludes my live tweet of reading The Chamber of Secrets. I plan to write a post examining Lockhart (sigh) before continuing on with Prisoner of Azkaban.

Leave a Reply

